Home

So here’s another infographic for you people. Gosh, they are just so informative, and I love them so.

SuperFoods

I got this infographic from the myfitnesspal blog. I’ve been using myfitnesspal to track my nutrition and activities for the last 3 years, and I have to say that it has been one of the best things I’ve ever done for my health. It keeps me accountable for the number of calories I’m consuming and burning- which is the secret formula for weight loss. It all boils down to science- or sorcery as i like to call it. Magic! Anyway, I try to incorporate many of these super foods into my diet as often as possible. My favorites are eggs, avocados, Greek yogurt, walnuts, and blueberries- but you probably already knew that. What are your favorite super foods and what are some of your favorite recipes including them? (Not that I cook, but I’m allowed to have lofty goals, right?) I eat the same thing every.single.day. I need a little variation, (not too much, though- you know how I am with change) help me out!

Bahhhhh.

One thought on “super foods

Leave a Reply

