Home

Yall know I’m a sucker for a good infographic… and I’m also notorious for saying I’ll make doctor’s appointments and then never actually do. So, it only makes sense that an infographic would prompt me to change my ways.

This extremely informative one about autoimmune diseases. Many people aren’t even aware about what autoimmune diseases are, but nearly 23.5 million Americans are diagnosed with one- including my precious mother. Love you, Mom! Since I know you’re one of the only one who actually cares to read my ramblings. đŸ˜‰

Anyway, I read this article about the seriousness and difficult nature of diagnosing  Autoimmune Diseases on Greatist the other day, and I thought I’d share. I am, by no means, a health expert or anywhere close to being one, but I just wanted to throw this information out into universe and hopefully inspire some check-ups. …and yes mom, I’ll make an appointment soon. It’s GDFR this time. Autoimmune_1800 Bahhhhh. autoimmune1

5 thoughts on “A.D.s

Leave a Reply

