Home

I’ve recently been told that I say “like” too much, and I’ve also recently read an article about  7 things people pretend to like.  Shakespeare // The Truth // Bacon // When Their Friends Succeed // Reading // Being Parents // and Themselves. Quite honestly, this list depresses me. So I’m going to talk about a few things I actually like. #noshame

  • One Direction. More specifically Harry Styles– he sang happy birthday to me once. It was magic.

one-direction-23a

  • Jeopardy– I want to be best friends with Alex Trebek. Bring back the mustache!

alex

  • Avocados.  …and apparently there is a shortage. WHAT exactly am I supposed to put on my toast, breakfast tacos, burgers, chicken, sandwiches, chips, and pretty much everything now?

avocado

  • HGTV I could watch Fixer Upper and International House Hunters A.D. ALL DAY.

hgtv-logo

  • Crossword Puzzles. – I do one every night before bed.

cross

  • Eggs Benedict. The purest form of love.

eggsbenedict

  • Goats– duh.

goat1

goat2

goat4

goat5

goat3

   goat6Bahhhhh.

3 thoughts on “like

  1. Pingback: super foods | the garrulous goat

Leave a Reply

